Contacts


Chematur Technologies AB

Tel. +46 586 641 50
Fax +46 586 791 701
P.O. Box 430, SE-69127 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

Visiting address: Baggängsvägen 43
SE-69146 Karlskoga

info@chematur.se
www.chematur.se
View on Google Maps

Chematur Engineering AB

Tel. +46 586 641 00
Fax +46 586 791 700
P. O. Box 430, SE-69127 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

Visiting address: Baggängsvägen 43
SE-69146 Karlskoga

info@chematur.se
www.chematur.se
View on Google Maps

Chematur Engineering Technology Centre

Tel. +46 586 641 90
Bofors Industriområde
Gjuterigatan 13, SE-69180 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

View on Google Maps

Fengrui Wang
Chairman & CEO
+46 586 64127
fengrui.wang@chematur.se


Peter Olausson
 Peter Olausson
 Senior Advisor
 +46 586 64100
 p.olausson@chematur.se

 Annica Nyman
 Executive Assistant
 +46 586 64129
 a.nyman@chematur.se
Ronny Arkelius
 Ronny Arkelius
 Chief Operating Officer
 +46 586 64119
 r.arkelius@chematur.se

 Arash Khishkar
 VP Marketing and Sales
 +46 76 786 98 85
 a.khishkar@chematur.se
Lars Stenmark
 Lars Stenmark
 Director Development
 +46 586 64137
 l.stenmark@chematur.se
Cindy Li
 Cindy Li
 VP Marketing and Sales
 +46 72 247 14 70
 c.li@chematur.se