Contacts


Chematur Technologies AB

Tel. +46 586 642 00
Fax +46 586 791 701
P.O. Box 430, SE-69127 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

Visiting address: Baggängsvägen 43
SE-69146 Karlskoga

info@chematur.se
www.chematur.se
View on Google Maps

Connell Chemical Industry LLC

Tel. +86 432 6810 5978
No.245 Kunlun Street Economy & Technology Development Zone Jilin
Jilin
CHINA

connell@jilinconnell.com
www.jilinconnell.com
View on Google Maps

Chematur Engineering AB

Tel. +46 586 641 00
Fax +46 586 791 700
P. O. Box 430, SE-69127 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

Visiting address: Baggängsvägen 43
SE-69146 Karlskoga

info@chematur.se
www.chematur.se
View on Google Maps

Connell Advanced Materials Technology Co., Ltd.

3702B, No.3000 North Zhongshan Rd,Changcheng Mansion, Putuo Dist
Shanghai
CHINA

Chematur Engineering Technology Centre

Tel. +46 586 641 90
Bofors Industriområde
Gjuterigatan 13, SE-69180 Karlskoga
SWEDEN

info@chematur.se
http://www.chematur.se
View on Google Maps

IBI Chematur Ltd., Mumbai, India

(Sales Office)
Tel. +91 22 4225 2000
Fax +91 22 2850 5153

info@ibichematur.com
www.ibichematur.com

Jilin Connell Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd

(Sales Office)
Room 905, Building A,Building 1,Zhubang Business Center,No.100 Balizhuang Xili,Chaoyang District
Beijing
CHINA


Peter Olausson
 Peter Olausson
 Managing Director
 +46 586 64100
 p.olausson@chematur.se
Ronny Arkelius
 Ronny Arkelius
 Director Technology
 +46 586 64119
 r.arkelius@chematur.se
Conny Lundstedt
 Conny Lundstedt
 Director Marketing and Sales
 +46 586 64109
 c.lundstedt@chematur.se

 Arash Khishkar
 Senior Sales Manager
 +46 586 64147
 a.khishkar@chematur.se
Lars Stenmark
 Lars Stenmark
 Director Development
 +46 586 64137
 l.stenmark@chematur.se